Thursday, November 2, 2017

Boy Toy by #BethOrsoff #NewRelease

For fans of Sophie Kinsella and Jane Green comes a novel of modern love.

Sabrina Mayerson is turning 40, and all she wants for her birthday is one night of hot, sweaty, twenty-something sex.  Twenty-eight-year old Andrew Whelan is happy to oblige.  But when one night becomes a weekend, and a weekend turns into a relationship, Sabrina knows she's in trouble.  Because Sabrina's desire for Andrew is rivaled only by her desire for a child.  And the responsibility of fatherhood is something Andrew definitely does not want.
Sure, Andrew's young, and maybe he'll change his mind . . . in time.  But time is the one thing Sabrina cannot give him.  Her clock is ticking and forcing her to choose--the love of her life or motherhood. 
With colorful characters, pitch-perfect dialogue, razor-sharp observations, and her signature wit, Beth Orsoff crafts a modern love story for every grown-up who's ever fallen for a Peter Pan.

Find this New Release:

US Kindle        UK Kindle

Other titles in the Romantically Challenged Series:

Bringing you the best romance books available!

No comments:

Post a Comment