Saturday, December 29, 2018

New Kindle? Stock up on eBooks for #99cents each!

Grab these limited-time-only deals!
Click on the covers to go to the Kindle Store.

         

  

Bringing you the best romance books available!

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Two Hearts in Winter by @DonnaFaz #99cents Limited Time Only!

Final Days! Save $3!

Loss and betrayal have caused Heather Phillips to give up on love. She’s thrown herself into running The Lonely Loon, her Bed and Breakfast located on the boardwalk of Ocean City, Maryland. The “off season” in this tourist town is usually a time of rest and reflection for her; however, DB Atwell, a famous author, arrives at The Loon for the winter to finish his long-overdue novel. Daniel, too, has faced grief, and tragedy continues to haunt him. Once Heather and Daniel meet, their lives will never be the same.

Reminiscent of Nights in Rodanthe by Nicholas Sparks and culminating in a happily-ever-after similar to the great Nora Roberts, Two Hearts in Winter is a story about learning to let go of the past, about realizing that, though hardship affects us, it need not define us, and about coming to understand and truly believe that beauty is sometimes covered in scars. The human heart has an amazing ability to forgive, to heal, and to hope, especially when touched by love.

42 Reviews – 4.8-Star Average. What readers are saying:

“I loved this book! It pulled me in from the first & keep me enthralled to the end.”

“This is a beautiful book that shows the true power of love.”

Find this Bargain-Priced eBook:





Available at regular price in Paperback


Titles in the Ocean City Boardwalk Series:
Following His Heart, Book 1 ($1.99)
Two Hearts in Winter, Book 2 ($0.99 limited time)
Wild Hearts of Summer, Book 3 ($3.99)
An Almost Perfect Christmas, Book 4 ($0.99 limited time)
Grown-Up Christmas List, Book 5 ($0.99 limited time)
The Wedding Planner’s Son, Book 6 ($2.99)
Second Chance Valentine, Book 7 ($2.99)
Her Mr. Miracle, Book 8 ($2.99)


Bringing you the best romance books available



Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Snow and Mistletoe 3-Book Set by Cherry Christensen #Kindle #99cents


Clean and Wholesome 3-Book Bundle for 99¢

Reviewers love this boxed set:

“…three great stories for the price of one. A great book to snuggle up with a warm blanket and cup of hot tea.”

“I would recommend these well written romance stories to all my reader friends.”

Titles in this set:

The Fearful Heart – The heart must be protected at all costs... but will Cassidy be able to afford the price? Cassidy has distanced herself from childhood friend, Tristan. She’s moved on from their days of best friend-hood and is attending college. And dating one of the most eligible males on campus. Life couldn’t be better. Really. Tristan has devoted himself to Cassidy since they were children together. But no matter what he did, she’s never treated him like more than her best friend. He knows they can have something deeper. If only he can find the key to unlocking her fearful heart.

Secret Angel – Doctoral student Hannah Wagganer entertains dreams of teaching at a large university and leaving her hometown of Glen Arbor behind. That is until Jasper Morgan, the new mail carrier, arrives in town. Not only does he set Hannah’s heart a flutter, but he has an instant bond with her cat, Jingles.

Preparing for the church candlelight Christmas Eve service and running the family store, Hannah continues to bump into Jasper—and the prying eyes of the locals who suspect there’s more going on than business as usual.

Blessings and suspicions abound when an anonymous donor pays to have the church furnace repaired, and other locals suddenly find solutions to their problems. Is it coincidental, or the work of a secret angel?

Secret Valentine – Professor Hannah Wagganer spends her days teaching and her nights dating Glen Arbor’s new mail carrier, Jasper Morgan. Not only does he spark Hannah’s heart, but he has become best friends with her cat, Jingles.

As Hannah prepares for the church Valentine’s Day potluck and makes cards for local veterans, her relationship with Jasper takes a detour when a snowstorm hits town and she seeks refuge at his cottage. While there, Jasper is a warm and gracious host, but at the same time, he's turned as cold as the February wind. Doubt creeps in, leaving Hannah worrying that she’ll end up spending another holiday alone.

Once again, blessings and suspicions abound when an anonymous donor pays to have the church pipes repaired and other locals suddenly find solutions to their problems. Is it coincidental or the work of a secret valentine?

Find this bargain-priced boxed set:


Bringing you the best romance books available!


New eReader for Christmas? Look here! #Kindle #99cents

Grab These Bargain Romances for $0.99 or less!
(Hint: 2 of these books are only $0.78.)
Click the covers to discover the prices!



Merry Christmas!


Friday, December 21, 2018

A Family Affair Boxed Set 2 by @MaryCampisi - #99cents


On sale for 99¢

Heartache. Betrayal. Forgiveness. Redemption.

Real families aren’t always the ones you know about…A Family Affair Boxed Set 2, Books 4–6, is about so much more than a secret family. Set in the small town of Magdalena, New York, the people have big hearts and good intentions…at least most of them do! Magdalena is a place of family, forgiveness, redemption, and second chances. And hope. Lots of hope. This town, and the people in it are about helping others get through the tough times and broken dreams, and doing it with the help of family, friends, sometimes even strangers. 

Books included in this set:
A Family Affair: Fall
A Family Affair: Christmas
A Family Affair: Winter

What one reader says about these boxed sets:

“Once you begin, you simply have to finish. Great stories, characters you care about, the character development was amazing. Highly recommended.” ~Kindle Reader

Find this boxed set:






Find other A Family Affair Boxed Sets:

Bringing you the best romance books available!


Thursday, December 20, 2018

Bargain #Kindle eBooks #99cents


Look At All These Deals!







Tuesday, December 18, 2018

12 Free and $0.99 eBooks for YOU! Happy Holidays! #Giveaway


Yes! Enter this Giveaway to win. Why not you? Awesome is as Awesome does. Think: LUCKY! Click HERE and Santa’s Elves will take you there. See you in the Winner’s Circle. 

Don’t leave here empty-handed.  Choose some or all of these best selling books for your cozy reading nook. Some are FREE and 99c now, but all will be priced just right December 17-21, 2018.  Accent on Romance Giveaway is live right now and I am proud to be a part of this great promotion! Happy Holidays!

FREE! Sheriff Garrett Stark is man to the bone. No swaggering necessary. He gets the job done so it stays done~until he tangles with Rachel Cameron. She tells him to mind his own business. He does. Rachel is his business and he’s all in.  AmazonNookKobo.  iBooksGoogle Play.  Fans of  Debbie Macomber, Nicholas Sparks and Barbara Freethy will relate to The Sheriff’s Woman in this sweet Small Town Romance.




New Release! 99c. Creatus Talis. A new breed of creatus has been born.  Vev, one of the first generations of creatus talis, finds herself torn between her younger family members and a forbidden love as she fights to save the young talis from being turned into a weapon — or worse, annihilation.  On Amazon.





99cA Heart not Easily Broken. Ebony Campbell is a smart, sexy career-oriented black woman who wants nothing more than a summer fling with a man who challenges her mind and body. What she doesn’t expect is Brian Young, a blond-haired, blue-eyed bass player to step up to the challenge. On Amazon.





99c. The Diary. A Gothic romance. A love story is born on a background of fierce history, in the castle of Countess Dracula. The two strangers who reluctantly embark on a journey of mutual discovery stumble upon murder and horror, in this captivating modern-day tale set in Transylvania. On Amazon.  Fans of Billie Sue Mosiman, Wendy Webb and Kerry Barrett will find The Diary a fascinating read. 99c. The Diary.





FREE. Season one of SIDE HUSTLE. Darcy Walker excels at lies, deception, and out thinking the bad guys. She has the résumé to prove it. While waiting to attend the police academy, she takes her talents into pizza delivery. Little does she know, life as a delivery driver isn’t all pizza and wings. On Amazon.    Fans of Janet Evanovich, Stephanie Bond and Jana DeLeon will adore Darcy Walker.





99c. Two Hearts in Winter: Two wounded people… one cold winter at a seaside Bed and Breakfast… Their lives will never be the same. Available On Amazon, Nook, Kobo, iBooks, and Google. Fans of Nicholas Sparks, Nora Roberts and Barbara Freethy will thoroughly enjoy and engage with this tender love story in Two Hearts in Winter.




99c. The Lake House Secret. Captivating romantic mystery with plenty of delicious small-town family drama .Jenessa Jones is caught between her old boyfriend and a new love, becomes embroiled in a homicide investigation, hidden secrets and a simmering love affair. Fans of Joanne Fluke, Barbara Freethy  and Janet Evanovich will be enthralled with this small town mystery. On Amazon.





FREE. This Piece of my Heart. Innocent Coed. Red Hot Hockey Star. Fate places them on a collision course. A sweet New Adult love story that sizzles on all burners. Fans of Jamie Davenport, Lisa B. Kamps, Kate Willoughby and Kelly Jamieson will  devour this sports romance in a single sitting. On Amazon.




99c. Big Magic. Bizarre. Strange. Funny! Entertaining beyond measure. No vamps, weres, or ghouls in this tale of witches, warlocks and an ordinary  human. The dialog is sassy, funny and quick. Fans of  A Demon Stole My Kitty, Kristen Painter and Lily Harper Hart will not be disappointed with this page-turning paranormal. On Amazon.





FREE. A Runaway Smile. A little boy’s smile runs away. As he searches far and wide for his smile, he discovers the only real smiles are those you share. A delightful children’s mystery comparable to those by Roald Dahl, Julia Donaldson and Antoine de Saint-Exupéry. On Amazon.






FREE. Picture book. Twice Upon a Time: Has Anyone Seen Santa? The night before Christmas intrepid detective, Filbert Numbscull refuses to let it pass without  finding the truth about Santa. Children will delight in this fantastical adventure to the North Pole. On the order of Fairy Tales with a Twist such as Honestly, Red Riding Hood Was Rotten! as told by the wolf.  On Amazon.




99c. Million Dollar Question. Chicklit. A hilarious, rags to riches tale. Thought provoking and dramatic yet a wonderful blend of satire, story, love and hope. On Amazon.