Friday, May 28, 2021

Forget Me Not by @KatBrookes @janicemarielynn and @Lisa_Childs #99cents

Grab This 3-Book Bundle for 99¢ 

The FORGET ME NOT anthology is a collection of 3 sweet romance novellas by USA Today Bestselling Author Janice Lynn and award-winning authors Lisa Childs and Kat Brookes. Pre-order price for this bundle is just 99¢! After July 12th, the price will be $4.99.
*Net proceeds through 8/31/21 go to the Alzheimer's Association.

Book 1 – A LOVE MEANT TO BE by Janice Lynn

Ten years ago, Bellamy Collins left Potluck, Georgia with dreams of stardom and a shattered heart. But now her mother is injured, and nothing will keep Bellamy from flying home to help. Not even the risk of seeing Mason, the man who caused her too much emotional misery.

Mason Waldron tried to move on with his life after Bellamy left town. But his marriage ended in divorce and now he’s raising his young daughter alone. Seeing Bellamy rocks him to the soles of his shoes and he once again yearns to hold the woman of his dreams. But how can his small-town life ever compete with the bright lights of the stage?

Book 2 – A LOVE SO TRUE by Lisa Childs
True Morgan has always longed for the kind of love for herself that her parents found when they met in second grade. Ever since the day her dad declared his love in a homemade Valentine and her mother checked the box that she felt the same, they’d been inseparable. With her mother gone too soon to Alzheimer’s disease, True worries about her dad. But she’s also worried she might be falling for the single father of one of her young students.

Blake Walters has a secret crush on his daughter’s teacher. Unfortunately, that’s not the only secret he’s keeping. He can’t risk getting involved with anyone—even someone as beautiful and sweet as True.

Book 3 – A LOVE WORTH HOLDING ON TO by Kat Brookes
After a devastating injury ended the career of professional bull rider Tucker McGraw, he’d done the right thing—he’d set the love of his life, Jenni Lee Sanders, free.

Jenni Lee’s heart had never fully healed after Tucker broke it. Now, two years later, she runs into him and all those old feelings come rushing back. To make matters worse, her daddy hires Tucker to help out at the ranch. Jenni Lee slowly realizes there’s something she wants more than another rodeo championship. She’d love another chance at finding happiness with Tucker. But she just doesn’t trust him to stick around and see things through.

Find this Bargain-Priced Bundle:

Kindle Worldwide



Apple iBooks

As an Amazon, Nook, and iTunes Associate, Awesome Romance Blog earns from qualifying purchases. This post may contain paid links.


Saturday, May 15, 2021

FREE and Bargain e-Books!

 Grab a Deal!

Just $0.99 all month long! Click the cover.

~  ~  ~

Free until Tuesday, May 18th! Click the cover.

~  ~  ~

Books 2-5 Free until May 16th. Click the cover.

Book 1 is always free!

~  ~  ~

Free all the time! Available everywhere. Click the cover.

~  ~  ~

On sale for $0.99 until May 18th! Click the cover.

~  ~  ~

Free May 15th ONLY!

~  ~  ~

6 Books for $0.99. Limited Time Only.

~  ~  ~

Free May 15th Only!

~  ~  ~

On sale for $1.99 for the month of May.

~  ~  ~

As an Amazon, Nook, and iTunes Associate, Awesome Romance Blog earns from qualifying purchases. This post may contain paid links.

Monday, May 10, 2021

Vince's Chance by @Author_Carmen DeSousa #99cents #Romance

Book 3 of the Midnight Sons Series 99¢

Vince Kolya inherited only one trait from his biological father: a need to be on the sea. The rest of his life he has tried to emulate what he learned from his unofficial adopted family, the Belgardes: dedicating his life to helping others instead of abusing them. Unfortunately, he’s yet to find a woman who wants the same things he does in life. It’s bad enough that his wife left him, but she also failed to make his boat payments while he was on a three-month stint. Giving up on relationships, Vince throws himself into working with his family’s search & rescue team. Highest on his to-do list, though, is saving money to buy another boat so he can get back on the water, away from the reminders of his abusive past.

Now that her father is dead and buried, Valery Yura is coming home to her beloved state of Alaska in hopes that moving her troubled son to the place where she grew up will transform him into the loving young man he once was. The last thing she needs is a distraction, especially when it comes in the form of the gorgeous man she’s loved her entire life—Vince. A few too many drinks and sexy dancing on the dock, and she’s repeating ancient history, a situation she can’t allow. When her son goes missing from summer camp, Valery feels that the authorities aren’t doing everything possible. Although she’s resigned herself to never seeing Vince again, she needs his help.

As much as Vince tries to hold onto his feelings of anger and abandonment, knowing it’s paramount to protecting his heart, he finds himself falling deeper and deeper for Valery. Determined to give Valery closure and win back her heart, Vince embarks on an all-out manhunt for the missing boy. What he discovers, though, might be a death warrant for him and the woman he can’t lose again.

What readers are saying:

“I’ve read each book in this series and I was hooked from the first.”

“Wow! This is a must read! I did not want to put it down!”

Find this Bargain-Priced eBook:

Kindle Worldwide



Apple iBooks

Look for all the titles in the Midnight Sons Series:

Sam’s Folly, Book 1

Alex’s Atonement, Book 2

Vince's Chance, Book 3

Erik’s Revelation, Book 4

As an Amazon, Nook, and iTunes Associate, Awesome Romance Blog earns from qualifying purchases. This post may contain paid links.

Friday, May 7, 2021

The Glen Highland Romance Boxed Set by Michelle Deerwester Dalrymple @mddalrymple

Get All 3 Books for Just 99¢

When everything you love is threatened, any risk is worth taking. Can love truly conquer all? Three stunning, steamy, Scottish Highlander books in one complete set!

This 3-book boxed set includes:

The Courtship of the Glen: The Prequel novella to the series. Caitir is a mysterious wood nymph, and Colin MacLeod is captivated. Who is this woman who defies and entrances him so?

To Dance in the Glen: The curse of responsibility weighs heavily on Laird Ewan MacLeod when everything he loves is threatened by the English.

The Lady of the Glen: Can Elayne MacNally change the course of her life? She decides that the Laird of the Beast Clan is her best, if only, option.

Discover the romantic world of medieval Scotland! Start this historically rich Outlander-meets-Robert the Bruce series by award-winning author Michelle Deerwester-Dalrymple today!

The Glen Highland Romance box is comprised of stories that can be read as standalone and is packed with passion and romance and redemption, set on the beautiful backdrop of the Scottish Highlands, and does not shy away from steamy scenes, occasional archaic curses, and accurate scenes of Medieval life!

Find this Bargain-Priced Boxed Set:

Kindle Worldwide

This book is available for Kindle Unlimited members.

Look for other titles in the Glen Highland Series:

The Exile of the Glen, Book 3

The Jewel of the Glen, Book 4

The Seduction of the Glen, Book 5

The Warrior of the Glen, Book 6

An Echo in the Glen, Book 7

As an Amazon Associate, Awesome Romance Blog earns from qualifying purchases. This post may contain paid links.