Friday, May 7, 2021

The Glen Highland Romance Boxed Set by Michelle Deerwester Dalrymple @mddalrymple

Get All 3 Books for Just 99¢

When everything you love is threatened, any risk is worth taking. Can love truly conquer all? Three stunning, steamy, Scottish Highlander books in one complete set!

This 3-book boxed set includes:

The Courtship of the Glen: The Prequel novella to the series. Caitir is a mysterious wood nymph, and Colin MacLeod is captivated. Who is this woman who defies and entrances him so?

To Dance in the Glen: The curse of responsibility weighs heavily on Laird Ewan MacLeod when everything he loves is threatened by the English.

The Lady of the Glen: Can Elayne MacNally change the course of her life? She decides that the Laird of the Beast Clan is her best, if only, option.

Discover the romantic world of medieval Scotland! Start this historically rich Outlander-meets-Robert the Bruce series by award-winning author Michelle Deerwester-Dalrymple today!

The Glen Highland Romance box is comprised of stories that can be read as standalone and is packed with passion and romance and redemption, set on the beautiful backdrop of the Scottish Highlands, and does not shy away from steamy scenes, occasional archaic curses, and accurate scenes of Medieval life!

Find this Bargain-Priced Boxed Set:

Kindle Worldwide

This book is available for Kindle Unlimited members.

Look for other titles in the Glen Highland Series:

The Exile of the Glen, Book 3

The Jewel of the Glen, Book 4

The Seduction of the Glen, Book 5

The Warrior of the Glen, Book 6

An Echo in the Glen, Book 7

As an Amazon Associate, Awesome Romance Blog earns from qualifying purchases. This post may contain paid links.


No comments:

Post a Comment