Sunday, February 8, 2015

The Scotland Yard Exchange Series by @StephanieQueen #Bargain #Bundle

From USA Today bestselling author Stephanie Queen
Scotland Yard Exchange Series Boxed Set #1 

Escape to the intriguing and charming world in Queen's Beacon Hill where politics, crime, action and fun mix with the clash between Boston and London's law enforcement with three full novels: 
Between a Rock and a Mad Woman - the prequel
“I was riveted! The twists, turns, surprises & the love story that resulted were outstanding and I can’t wait to read more.”

Mad Madeline and Peter John Douglas battle for governor and set the stage on Beacon Hill for the Scotland Yard Exchange Program involving all the governor's special men--and women--in solving special crimes.

The Throwbacks - Book 1 
The Throwbacks is a stellar not-to-be-missed standout! ~Romantic Times Book Review

David Young makes his mark in
Boston after being exiled from Scotland Yard, but not before getting side-tracked by the delightful and surprisingly helpful bombshell decorator Grace Rogers.

The Hot Shots - Book 2 
…fast-paced, funny and packed with adventure. ~Romantic Times Book Review

On the run from a terrorist out for revenge, Chauncey Miller ends up in Boston from the Yard to try and stay alive, but ends up protecting the hot shot pixie Sophia Alano, taking her on the run with him back to London.

Find this BARGAIN Bundle:

US Kindle        UK Kindle        CA Kindle

US Kobo        UK Kobo

Bringing you the best romance books available!

No comments:

Post a Comment