Saturday, February 19, 2022

The Rhynan Collection by @RachelRossano #NewRelease

 Duty. Honor. Mercy…

Set in a medieval world inspired by history and bound up in change, the Novels of Rhynan series delves into the romance and drama of the era. For a saga of love, adventure, and faith, pick up this series of three novels and eight short stories compiled in chronological order.

Duty – A baseborn warrior marries a noblewoman at the order of a king. Will a marriage of inconvenience lead to love or death?

Honor – No one challenges the Earl of Dentin except a lowly daughter of a poor baron in this enemies-to-friends mystery.

Mercy – A man running from his past helps a single mother in distress in this race to stop a plot against the king.

The Making of the Man short stories are also included in the proper chronological order with the novels.
Passing the Mantle – an ill-fated hunting trip
Forging Friendships – Recruiting able-bodied men ineligible for knighthood
The Sword of Korma Monroe – A sword made for trouble
Turning Point – A duke and an earl plot treason
The Bittersweet Pear – A marital misunderstanding
Isbeth’s Redemption – Dentin doesn’t make a good first impression
A Squire’s Love – Reginald’s quest
Restoration – A trip to Braulyn produces unexpected company

Find this New Release:

Kindle Worldwide 




As an Amazon and iTunes Associate, Awesome Romance Blog earns from qualifying purchases. This post may contain paid links.

About the author: Rachel Rossano specializes in clean, romantic fiction set in historical-feeling fantasy worlds. Dabbling in fairytale inspired romance and a few other genres, she loves well-developed characters and thrilling adventure. A happily married mother of three children, she divides her time between mothering and writing. If you are addicted to romantic adventures of various kinds, join Rachel at  


No comments:

Post a Comment