Saturday, August 29, 2015

The Cavanaugh Sisters Trilogy by @JC_Wardon 99¢ #Bargain #Bundle

Three identical sisters…

Three individual mystical gifts…

And three thousand years of warnings to never fall in love….

This boxed set contains the first three novels in the Mystic Waters series: Mystic Thunder, Tough of Lightning, and Tempest's Embrace. This trilogy lays the foundation for JC Wardon's 13-book Mystic Waters series.

What one reader has to say:

“Overall a fantastic paranormal trilogy with well developed characters and a plot that never plays its hand too soon.”

Find this bargain boxed set:

US Kindle        UK Kindle        CA Kindle

Bringing you the best romance books available!

1 comment:

  1. Thank you so much for having me! <3

    JC Wardon