Friday, March 2, 2018

That Second Chance Box Set 2 by @MaryCampisi #Kindle #Nook and More #99cents

Grab 3 books for $0.99! Limited Time Only!

Bestselling romance and women’s fiction author, Mary Campisi, brings readers Books 4-6 of That Second Chance series in a boxed set. Her small town romances center on family life, friendship, forgiveness, and of course, second chances, as they explore the issues of today’s contemporary women. And if you’re following Mary’s “A Family Affair” saga, (Truth in Lies series), the stories in this boxed set are, or will become, prequels to the A Family Affair books!

Sometimes we're lucky enough to get that second chance—in life and in love. That Second Chance Series are stand-alone stories of strong women who battle heartache and loss with courage and determination to find new paths and true love. What ties them together? A common theme: belief in the beauty of that second chance.

These are stand-alone books tied together by a common theme—belief in the beauty of that second chance.

Titles in the set:

PARADISE FOUND, Book 4 - That Second Chance Series
NOT YOUR EVERYDAY HOUSEWIFE, Book 5 - That Second Chance Series
THE BUTTERFLY GARDEN, Book 6 - That Second Chance Series

What readers are saying:

“…all great stories. Makes you believe in love forever.”

“All three of these stories were good but Paradise Found was my favorite!” 

Find this Bargain-Priced Box Set:

Bringing you the best romance books available!

No comments:

Post a Comment