Friday, June 28, 2013

Loving From Afar by Mona Ingram

Book 1 of The Women of Independence Series

What would you do if your perfect life was shattered by a series of uncontrollable events?

Allison Ransome loses everything; everything except her love for Cole Slater, the young man she planned to marry after graduation.

Gutted by Allison’s perceived treachery, Cole moves on with his life. Ten years later, he returns home, telling himself he will avoid the woman who broke his heart.

But nothing goes as planned. Can Allison and Cole forget the past and come to terms with the events that tore them apart?

Loving From Afar is Book One in The Women of Independence series. Book Two, tentatively titled Love Me Not, is scheduled for release on September 15th.

What readers are saying:

"I recommend any book this Author has out and any future story she will share with us in the future. She truly has a gift." ~Sharing a Bit of Romance blog

"This book held my attention from start to finish - really didn't want it to end. The plot in this story has everything a reader of romance novels could want and more. Ms. Ingram seems to have an amazing talent for making her characters come alive and the events she portrays have the reader believing that this could really happen. Thanks for a wonderful book." ~Amazon Review

Find this book:

Bringing you the best romance books available!

No comments:

Post a Comment