Friday, April 19, 2019

A Family Affair Box Set, Books 1-3 by @MaryCampisi #99cents

Save $10! On sale for 99¢ for a limited time!

Heartache. Betrayal. Forgiveness. Redemption.

Real families aren’t always the ones you know about…. that’s the tagline for the first book in Mary Campisi’s bestselling Truth in Lies series, A Family Affair. But this book and the others in this series are about so much more than a secret family. Set in the small town of Magdalena, New York, the people have big hearts and good intentions… at least most of them do! Magdalena is a place of family, forgiveness, redemption, and second chances. And hope. Lots of hope. This town, and the people in it are about helping others get through the tough times and broken dreams, and doing it with the help of family, friends, sometimes even strangers.

Book titles in this box set:
A Family Affair
A Family Affair: Spring
A Family Affair: Summer

Enjoy the journey as you catch up on the lives of the residents of Magdalena. They’re waiting for you!

Find this Bargain-Priced Bundle:

Look for…

Bringing you the best romance books available!

No comments:

Post a Comment