Monday, April 18, 2016

The Latter Rain Series by @A_H_Thompson #Kindle #Nook

A New Series by Adrienne Thompson
Look for the 3-book Latter Rain Series

After The Pain, Book 1

Barely grasping on to her sanity due to past trauma and unhappiness, LaVonda Ingram leaves her home in search of peace and finds it in the love of a beautiful man. But will she be able to hold on to the healing and peace his love provides? 

US Kindle        UK Kindle       Nook Book

No Pain, No Gain, Book 2

Rochelle Warrior is tired of living the life of a single mother and soon hatches a plan to solve her problem. But will love find its way into the equation?

US Kindle       UK Kindle       Nook Book

Joy And Pain, Book 3

Hyacinth Manor matriarch, Rosa Stark, is known for her wisdom and guidance when it comes to matters of the heart. That is, until the matters concern to her own heart. When she stumbles upon the man who could be her soul mate, will she look past pre-conceived notions and give love a chance?

US Kindle        UK Kindle        Nook Book

Bringing you the best romance books available!

No comments:

Post a Comment