Monday, June 23, 2014

The Lake Willowbee Series (Books 1-3) by @Jill_James #AmReading

"A Fun, Sexy Read!"

Divorce, Interrupted
Trapped in a mountain cabin, newly-divorced Todd and Lisa Miller are forced to confront a raging flood, her shameful infidelity, and a lifetime of memories. An astounding spark of desire is ignited between them. An experience of this magnitude has to be transforming… doesn't it?

Dare To Trust
Stalked by her ex-husband, Evie Grimes' ability to trust has been ground into oblivion. Brady Jackson will do anything to protect Evie, but just how far is he willing to go to do it?

Defend My Love
Accused embezzler Megan Kirby wants back the years she lost in prison—to be a wife to Daniel, and a mother to Daisy. But she won't be truly free until she proves to everyone that she is, and always has been, innocent.

What readers are saying about Jill James:

"…a fun, sexy read with a feisty heroine who reveals a heartwarming vulnerability." ~Amazon Reviewer for Tempting Adam

"Very clever, Jill James has found just that little piece more to drive a fine romance along. Five Stars." ~Amazon reviewer for Divorce, Interrupted

"…a story filled with suspense, romance, and hope that will have readers anxiously turning the pages for the end. I highly recommend it." ~Amazon Reviewer for Someone To Trust

Find The Lake Willowbee Series boxed set:

Bringing you the best romance books available!


  1. Thanks for the great-looking post for my books.

  2. I had a fun sales day. Thanks for the help and the post!